Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sheila Neil

Sheila Neil

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Neil
"They are always polite and friendly and they always have patience for you to address your needs love this company ❤️"
Profile photo of sheila neil

sheila neil

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sheila neil
"i love the service and the people at this state farm agency they are always pleasant and provide excellent service thank you all keep up the good work"
Profile photo of martha moulder

martha moulder

January 11, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by martha moulder
"unfortunately they don't ensure costal homes unless you meet a specific standard.."
Profile photo of Herbert Sawyer

Herbert Sawyer

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herbert Sawyer
"Caring and competent folks. First class."
Profile photo of Farrell Lafont

Farrell Lafont

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Farrell Lafont
"Ryley was referred to me by an agent I use in another state for insurance. Ryley helped in getting insured simple. Her kindness, patience, and willingness to help really made my experience getting insurance needs in multi states easy to understand and acquire. Thank you Ryley!"
Profile photo of Iulian Gheorghe

Iulian Gheorghe

October 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Iulian Gheorghe
"I wanted to switch both my house and my car to State Farm and I called Ryley. On my fist call I left a message but did not get a call back, so next day i called again, this time a person on her team responded and told me that State Farm does not insure homes in my area due to a tidal plane. I underhand that. Several insurance companies do not cover that area. I asked to at least get my car insured. I was told to send the details of the car, which I did same day. Three days later still no message from them and I called again. Again a colleague of her responded indicating that Ryley was busy and that will let her now to respond to me. This same day I wrote another email to Ryley reminding her to prepare a quote for my car. Two weeks later she still did not call me or email me. I do see a lot a good reviews for he, but for me this was the worst experience I had with inertance agents."
Profile photo of Magdalena

Magdalena

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Magdalena
"Very quick, very helpful and very professional service"
Profile photo of Brad Richardson

Brad Richardson

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Richardson
"Ryley and her team are top notch, they are responsive and true professionals they have the knowledge and work ethic to help solve any problems you may have and are proactive at finding ways to help you in ways I didn't realize she could. Working with Ryley was more than just buying insurance she was a strategist in planning for the future I would like to achieve."
Profile photo of John Davis

John Davis

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Davis
"Family has been with State Farm since the 1960's. Just moved to Hilton Head, SC. Great service with this office."
Profile photo of Ronin Roper

Ronin Roper

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronin Roper
"Ryley made the transition from my previous insurance company to State Farm pain free, and financially satisfying. This branch of State Farm has some of the most professional and curtious individuals that I've ever encountered in the insurance business. Not only did she give me a better rate than any other insurance company, she (and the staff) treated me as if I was their biggest customer. As a retired business owner from Hilton Head Island, I can tell you that Ryley and the staff are exactly who you want handling your car or home insurance needs! I just wish I'd switched a lot sooner, especially since they seem to be the only company that doesn't raise your rates when there are no reasons to do so. If/when an unfortunate incident occurs, there's no doubt in my mind that they'll handle things professionally and efficiently! So if you're looking for insurance, look no further. Piece of mind is a raratiy these days, but I have it now.....thanks to Ryley and the rest of the staff at State Farm in Moss Creek Village 👍"
Profile photo of D K1

D K1

May 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by D K1
"Sent a note for a quote, never heard back"
Profile photo of John Cleary

John Cleary

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Cleary
"I switched to State Farm in 2022 with a bundled home and auto program . I couldn’t be more please with the service and communication from Ryley Henley .Best in Class all around service , price and pro activity . Five Stars !!!!"
Profile photo of Faidra Smith

Faidra Smith

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faidra Smith
"Ryley was great to deal with!! She always answered my questions quickly and always willing to help! I highly recommend Ryley to anyone looking for better insurance rates and exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Russell Bailiff

Russell Bailiff

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Bailiff
"Excellent service; nice people"
Profile photo of John Hardage

John Hardage

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Hardage
"Very responsive, friendly, attuned to the needs of the policyholder plus great rates!"
Profile photo of Tommy Beaumont

Tommy Beaumont

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Beaumont
"Jessica was very professional and adhered to my questions before trying to sell me anything."
Profile photo of Canine Services

Canine Services

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Canine Services
"I received outstanding service from this State Farm office, and specifically, Jessica. From comparing current and new policies to implementation, all my questions were answered and the process was smooth and pleasant. I would highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Jessica Kelly

Jessica Kelly

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Kelly
"These ladies are awesome I'm So thankful for them I had a issue where I could of gotten my license suspended I sold my truck the new owner was hit and it didn't transfer title and such what you are supposed to do my lack of knowledge ,they had notes facts that before the wreck I was no longer the owner well that saved me alot of money and I was able to get it situated at the Dmv, point they know there job thank you ladies"
Profile photo of Chris Hendrix

Chris Hendrix

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hendrix
"Ryley and her team are fantastic. They are always available to help and they did a fantastic job getting my car and home bundled as well as my business insurance."
Profile photo of Island Time Charters HHI

Island Time Charters HHI

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Island Time Charters HHI
"I have been dealing with Cori, she is fantastic! Very helpful and informative, she follows up and stays on top of everything. I look forward to working with their local office for our insurance needs. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Lawanda Heyward

Lawanda Heyward

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lawanda Heyward
"I had an excellent experience with Ryley Hendry- State Farm Insurance Agent her and her staff were very patient and polite and they really got me a great rate on home insurance and auto insurance. They had all the time in the world to answer any questions I had and to explain things to me!!!"
Profile photo of James Wilson

James Wilson

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Wilson
"I switched insurance carriers because Ryley took the time to meet in person, explain the coverage options, and make suggestions. I moved to the Lowcountry a year ago and just picked an insurance company to satisfy the mortgage holder. After exploring options at renewal, Ryley was able to give me improved coverage at a lower price. The previous agent never contacted me (other than generic emails). Ryley and Jessica are very open, honest, and earned my business. I recommend this agency highly!"
Profile photo of arthur andrews

arthur andrews

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by arthur andrews
"Prompt , efficient, professional service. Substantial savings on life insurance policies"
Profile photo of Lori Guscio

Lori Guscio

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Guscio
"Ryley is awesome to work with and came in much lower than several other companies we had give quotes. We moved cars, construction and homeowner loans over to her. A great pleasure to work with!!"
Profile photo of patrick otoole

patrick otoole

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by patrick otoole
"There is no one I trust more for my insurance needs than Ryley. She provides great counsel and is always looking out for my best interests."