Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

D K1

May 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by D K1
"Sent a note for a quote, never heard back"

John Cleary

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Cleary
"I switched to State Farm in 2022 with a bundled home and auto program . I couldn’t be more please with the service and communication from Ryley Henley .Best in Class all around service , price and pro activity . Five Stars !!!!"

Faidra Smith

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faidra Smith
"Ryley was great to deal with!! She always answered my questions quickly and always willing to help! I highly recommend Ryley to anyone looking for better insurance rates and exceptional customer service."

Russell Bailiff

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Bailiff
"Excellent service; nice people"

John Hardage

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Hardage
"Very responsive, friendly, attuned to the needs of the policyholder plus great rates!"

Tommy Beaumont

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Beaumont
"Jessica was very professional and adhered to my questions before trying to sell me anything."

Canine Services

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Canine Services
"I received outstanding service from this State Farm office, and specifically, Jessica. From comparing current and new policies to implementation, all my questions were answered and the process was smooth and pleasant. I would highly recommend this team!"

Jessica Kelly

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Kelly
"These ladies are awesome I'm So thankful for them I had a issue where I could of gotten my license suspended I sold my truck the new owner was hit and it didn't transfer title and such what you are supposed to do my lack of knowledge ,they had notes facts that before the wreck I was no longer the owner well that saved me alot of money and I was able to get it situated at the Dmv, point they know there job thank you ladies"

Magdalena

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Magdalena
"Very easy, helpful and professional service"

Chris Hendrix

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hendrix
"Ryley and her team are fantastic. They are always available to help and they did a fantastic job getting my car and home bundled as well as my business insurance."

Island Time Charters HHI

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Island Time Charters HHI
"I have been dealing with Cori, she is fantastic! Very helpful and informative, she follows up and stays on top of everything. I look forward to working with their local office for our insurance needs. Highly recommended!"

Lawanda Small

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lawanda Small
"I had an excellent experience with Ryley Hendry- State Farm Insurance Agent her and her staff were very patient and polite and they really got me a great rate on home insurance and auto insurance. They had all the time in the world to answer any questions I had and to explain things to me!!!"

James Wilson

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Wilson
"I switched insurance carriers because Ryley took the time to meet in person, explain the coverage options, and make suggestions. I moved to the Lowcountry a year ago and just picked an insurance company to satisfy the mortgage holder. After exploring options at renewal, Ryley was able to give me improved coverage at a lower price. The previous agent never contacted me (other than generic emails). Ryley and Jessica are very open, honest, and earned my business. I recommend this agency highly!"

arthur andrews

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by arthur andrews
"Prompt , efficient, professional service. Substantial savings on life insurance policies"

Lori Guscio

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Guscio
"Ryley is awesome to work with and came in much lower than several other companies we had give quotes. We moved cars, construction and homeowner loans over to her. A great pleasure to work with!!"

patrick otoole

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by patrick otoole
"There is no one I trust more for my insurance needs than Ryley. She provides great counsel and is always looking out for my best interests."

Kristen Niclaus

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Niclaus
"Ryley did an awesome job with our car insurance. She worked up our quote quickly & the rates were better than our previous car insurance company. Always super friendly & professional!!! Absolutely recommend Ryley Hendry State Farm insurance!"

Bethanne Barner

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bethanne Barner
"I was nervous about purchasing life insurance because I honestly didn’t know a lot about it. I had done a little research on my own but was left more confused. Ryley laid out all of my options very simply with ideas for the future. I was concerned about the cost but the rate was more manageable than I expected. With a brief phone call the process was done and I can rest easily knowing my family is covered. Not everything about being an adult is easy but Ryley made this process a breeze."

Chris Spargur

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Spargur
"Ryley provided us with a great experience! Highly recommend her for all your insurance needs!"

Alma Stuckey

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Stuckey
"We moved all our personal insurance over to Ryley Hendry’s office. It was nice to have a person you can meet and talk to. She was very pleasant to work with. Ryley worked very hard to give us the best rates possible and advised us on the savings from bundling. I highly recommend Ryley to anyone looking for great rates and great people!"

Maggie Spargur

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Spargur
"Working with Ryley on home and car insurance was not only simple, but a pleasure as well! She works very efficiently and gets any questions you might have answered in a timely manner. I would recommend everyone to do business with her agency! I love too that she is very involved with our community and gives back so much."

Mary Kim Spahr

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Kim Spahr
"After having “big box” insurance for so long, I had forgotten what having an insurance agent was like. Not only was Ryley comparable, she was able to save us money. She is able to offer my family all of our insurance needs. Best part about this, when I call I get to speak to her and not 100 different agents after I’ve pushed 75 different buttons and still manage to get to the wrong place. When we want to stop by the office for any questions, she is there and genuinely wants to know how we are doing and if there is anything she can do. She should change her slogan to like a Great neighbor!"