Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryley Hendry

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryley Hendry

5 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Kelly

Jessica Kelly

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"These ladies are awesome I'm So thankful for them I had a issue where I could of gotten my license suspended I sold my truck the new owner was hit and it didn't transfer title and such what you are supposed to do my lack of knowledge ,they had notes facts that before the wreck I was no longer the owner well that saved me alot of money and I was able to get it situated at the Dmv, point they know there job thank you ladies"
Profile photo of Magdalena Swidzinski

Magdalena Swidzinski

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy, helpful and professional service"
Profile photo of Chris Hendrix

Chris Hendrix

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryley and her team are fantastic. They are always available to help and they did a fantastic job getting my car and home bundled as well as my business insurance."
Profile photo of Island Time Charters HHI

Island Time Charters HHI

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Cori, she is fantastic! Very helpful and informative, she follows up and stays on top of everything. I look forward to working with their local office for our insurance needs. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Lawanda Small

Lawanda Small

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent experience with Ryley Hendry- State Farm Insurance Agent her and her staff were very patient and polite and they really got me a great rate on home insurance and auto insurance. They had all the time in the world to answer any questions I had and to explain things to me!!!"
Profile photo of James Wilson

James Wilson

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched insurance carriers because Ryley took the time to meet in person, explain the coverage options, and make suggestions. I moved to the Lowcountry a year ago and just picked an insurance company to satisfy the mortgage holder. After exploring options at renewal, Ryley was able to give me improved coverage at a lower price. The previous agent never contacted me (other than generic emails). Ryley and Jessica are very open, honest, and earned my business. I recommend this agency highly!"
Profile photo of arthur andrews

arthur andrews

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prompt , efficient, professional service. Substantial savings on life insurance policies"
Profile photo of Lori Guscio

Lori Guscio

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryley is awesome to work with and came in much lower than several other companies we had give quotes. We moved cars, construction and homeowner loans over to her. A great pleasure to work with!!"
Profile photo of patrick otoole

patrick otoole

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"There is no one I trust more for my insurance needs than Ryley. She provides great counsel and is always looking out for my best interests."
Profile photo of Kristen Niclaus

Kristen Niclaus

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryley did an awesome job with our car insurance. She worked up our quote quickly & the rates were better than our previous car insurance company. Always super friendly & professional!!! Absolutely recommend Ryley Hendry State Farm insurance!"
Profile photo of Bethanne Barner

Bethanne Barner

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was nervous about purchasing life insurance because I honestly didn’t know a lot about it. I had done a little research on my own but was left more confused. Ryley laid out all of my options very simply with ideas for the future. I was concerned about the cost but the rate was more manageable than I expected. With a brief phone call the process was done and I can rest easily knowing my family is covered. Not everything about being an adult is easy but Ryley made this process a breeze."
Profile photo of Chris Spargur

Chris Spargur

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryley provided us with a great experience! Highly recommend her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Alma Stuckey

Alma Stuckey

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"We moved all our personal insurance over to Ryley Hendry’s office. It was nice to have a person you can meet and talk to. She was very pleasant to work with. Ryley worked very hard to give us the best rates possible and advised us on the savings from bundling. I highly recommend Ryley to anyone looking for great rates and great people!"
Profile photo of Maggie Spargur

Maggie Spargur

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Ryley on home and car insurance was not only simple, but a pleasure as well! She works very efficiently and gets any questions you might have answered in a timely manner. I would recommend everyone to do business with her agency! I love too that she is very involved with our community and gives back so much."
Profile photo of Mary Kim Spahr

Mary Kim Spahr

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"After having “big box” insurance for so long, I had forgotten what having an insurance agent was like. Not only was Ryley comparable, she was able to save us money. She is able to offer my family all of our insurance needs. Best part about this, when I call I get to speak to her and not 100 different agents after I’ve pushed 75 different buttons and still manage to get to the wrong place. When we want to stop by the office for any questions, she is there and genuinely wants to know how we are doing and if there is anything she can do. She should change her slogan to like a Great neighbor!"